MAKE AN APPOINTMENT FOR A SESSION​

Reiki

Reiki is often first presented as a technique of energy transmission by the imposition of hands directly or remotely. It is also and above all a path of inner transformation and spiritual development towards inner self healing.​

気​

 

Rei : At the beginning was the sky, the heavenly vault, the infinite from which rains of blessings emanated which were transformed into 3 treasures of wisdom, love and energy

Ki : energy of awakening and spiritual liberation, original breath of life that animates beings and the whole creation.

After a short interview, you are invited to lie down dressed on a table. The practitioner begins the session by activating an energy channel to transfer this energy to the recipient by placing the hands on different areas of the head and the rest of the body..

 

 

 

The Reiki energy is invited to pass through the practitioner's channel to go into the recipient's body where the recipient needs it most.

 

 

The practitioner transmits the Reiki during approximately 60min of which half is spent lying on the back and the other half on the stomach. After the treatment, the practitioner and the recipient will have a small exchange on the treatment that has just been given.

 

Reiki will stimulate the circulation of energy to different places in our body and balance others that are in excess. As energy circulates better, organs are better nourished and can release their toxins.

 

If the effects of Reiki are felt in the physical body often bringing great relaxation, it also acts on the emotional and mental levels.

 

 

The feeling varies from one person to another as well as between 2 treatments. Some will call themselves "Zen" mind or completely relaxed, de-stressed and joyful body, others will see colours or experience emotional releases or feel warm, cold or sensations of "flow". And some will fall asleep and wake up regenerated!

 

 

 

 

 

It can happen that after a care the recipient feels the need to rest, the care having highlighted the state of stress in which he was. The urine may be more concentrated or a headache may appear indicating the need to drink a little more to help eliminate toxins.

It was in Japan, in the 18th century, that the theologian Mikao Usui rediscovered the practice of Reiki imposition of hands, which had been in existence for several millennia. This technique and the philosophy of life with which it goes hand in hand, he will transmit it to more than 2000 students including 19 teachers by initiations with a secret and sacred ritual.

 

 

 

 

 

Only students who have reached the master's level receive the teaching to transmit Reiki and practice initiations. From the East, Reiki gradually spread to the West, to the USA at the end of the war with Japan and then to Europe.

Reiki is now very widespread and the recognition of its effects has led to it being partially reimbursed by mutual insurance companies in certain countries such as Switzerland for example.

FR | NL | EN

 © Pierre BASTIN – Venelle au Palio, 39 – B-1150 WOLUWE SAINT-PIERRE Tél : +32 (0) 2 319 64 37

Imaki SPRL – BTW/TVA: BE0869 619 846 – IBAN: BE12 6511 3766 1392

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS POUR UNE SÉANCE

Le Reiki

Le Reiki est souvent présenté d’abord comme une technique de transmission d’énergie par l’imposition des mains en direct ou à distance. Il est aussi et surtout un chemin de transformation intérieure et de développement spirituel vers la guérison.

 

気​

 

Rei : au commencement était le ciel, la voûte céleste, l’infini d’où émanèrent des pluies de bénédictions qui se transformèrent en 3 trésors de sagesse, d’amour et d’énergie

Ki : énergie d’éveil et de libération spirituelle, souffle originel de vie qui anime les êtres et la création toute entière.

Après un petit entretien, vous êtes est invité à  vous allonger habillé sur une table. Le praticien commence la séance en activant un canal d’énergie afin de transférer cette énergie au receveur en apposant les mains à différents endroits de la tête et du reste du corps.

 

 

 

L’énergie du Reiki est invitée à passer par le canal du praticien pour se diriger dans le corps du receveur là où celui-ci en a le plus besoin.

 

 

Le praticien transmet du Reiki pendant environ 60min dont la moitié se passe allongé sur le dos et l’autre moitié sur le ventre. Après le soin, le praticien et le receveur auront un petit échange sur le soin qui vient d’être donné.

 

Le Reiki va stimuler la circulation d’énergie à différents endroits dans notre corps et en équilibrer d’autres qui sont en excès. L’énergie circulant mieux, les organes sont mieux nourris et peuvent se libérer de leurs toxines.

 

Si les effets du Reiki se ressentent dans le corps physique en apportant souvent une grande détente, il agit aussi au niveau des sphères émotionnelles et mentales.

 

 

Le ressenti varie d’une personne à l’autre ainsi qu’entre 2 soins. Certains se diront l’esprit « zen » ou le corps tout détendu, déstressé et joyeux, d’autres verront des couleurs ou vivront des libérations émotionnelles ou ressentiront du chaud, du froid ou des sensations de « flux ». D’autres encore s’endormiront et se réveilleront régénérés !

 

 

 

 

 

Il peut arriver qu’après un soin le receveur ressente le besoin de se reposer, le soin ayant mis en évidence l’état de stress dans lequel il se trouvait. Les urines peuvent être plus concentrées ou un mal de tête peut apparaître signalant le besoin de boire un peu plus pour aider à éliminer les toxines.

C’est au Japon, au 18 ième siècle, que le théologien Mikao Usui redécouvre la pratique du Reiki de l’imposition des mains vieille en fait de plusieurs millénaires. Cette technique et la philosophie de vie avec laquelle elle va de pair, il la transmettra à plus de 2000 élèves dont 19 maîtres par des initiations avec un rituel secret et sacré.

 

 

 

 

 

Seuls les étudiants ayant atteint le niveau de la maîtrise reçoivent l’enseignement pour transmettre le Reiki et pratiquer les initiations. De l’orient, le Reiki s’est progressivement propagé en occident, aux USA à la fin de la guerre avec le Japon puis en Europe.

Le Reiki est aujourd’hui très répandu et la reconnaissance de ses effets lui vaut d’être partiellement remboursé par des mutuelles dans certains pays comme en Suisse par exemple.

FR | NL | EN